Directors - Eagle Bay Community Association

Eagle Bay Community Association
Serving Eagle Bay Hall and the Community of Eagle Bay
4326 Eagle Bay Road, Eagle Bay, BC, V0E 1T0
Go to content
Directors
Al Houston
President
250-675-4557
7houston@telus.net
Al Shirley
Vice President
250-675-2178
aashirley44@gmail.com
Cathy Wolf
Secretary
250-675-2498
cathyfaber15@gmail.com
Paul Wolf
Treasurer
250-675-2498
pwolf@nucleus.com
Alan Rendell
250-675-5403
alan.rendell@live.com
Inez Jorgensen
250-675-4531
jorgensenx2@hotmail.com
Henry Schnell
250-675-3136
hatschnell@yahoo.com
Jane Dale
250-675-3772
jane.dale99@gmail.com
Wanda Parker
250-675-5098
babooka@hotmail.ca
___________________________________________________________

AGM 'DRAFT' MINUTES
CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS
OPERATING & CAPITAL BUDGETS
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
______________________________________________________________________
MINUTES OF DIRECTORS' MEETINGS

_________________________________________________________________________
We Welcome You to Join Us
Back to content